Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Leroy's No Finer Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leroy

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Brenda 2 months ago

Tuna Melt

I enjoyed the Tuna Melt for lunch today. It was sooo good. The tuna even had celery in it like my mom used to make. The sandwich was grilled to perfection and the cheese and tomato were perfect. It also came with some delicious, crunchy french fries. I left full and satisfied. Will order this one again!

Bhsallismith1997 4 months ago

Patty Melt

Their patty melt is absolutely delicious. I usually come for breakfast, but I came one day for lunch instead. I decided to try this item and was not let down. Perfectly cooked to my request, it came out hot and toasty. Will definitely be getting this again. Thank you Scooters!

Deanna 8 months ago

Chicken Caesar

one of the best wraps - great taste

David about 1 year ago

Two Eggs, Toast and Meat

This is the best place for breakfast I've ever been to. I go out for breakfast often, this place is super clean, the floor the plates the silverware, bathroom everywhere (thats not always the case with restaurants) the food is always hot, their bread tastes bakery fresh, the eggs are large, fresh and tasty, the home fries are perfectly browned and not dripping in grease like some restaurants, their bacon is thick and tasty, the sausage links are huge and delicious. The price? more than fair, it was $14 for the two of us and the plates were huge. I never write reviews but this place is the best, breakfast served all day and the waitress's are friendly ( I know thats what you are supposed to expect but rarely received). The other menu items are great too. I tell everyone I can, "its the place to go" Thanks for running a business the way it used to be....

Jmakovitch about 1 year ago

Reuben

The Reuben was perfectly cooked and well made. I enjoyed every bite of it and did the job for the craving I had. The side of Mac salad was just as delicious. If you have not had a Reuben sandwich in awhile and are craving one. This is the place is the place go for one.

Charles 3 months ago

Classic Eggs Benedict

Awesome

Nikkileaton 6 months ago

Pittsburgh Chicken

The Pittsburg salad is the best salad I've ever had. Tried ordering it at other places and nothing can compare to No Finer Diner!!!

Sammilangill about 1 year ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Myself, my husband and daughter's went there for dinner. Myself and my husband got bacon cheeseburgers. Our daughters had chicken fingers with French fries and grilled cheese with French fires. EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING!!! I loved how crispy the fries were and the grilled cheese. The cheeseburger was juicy and had so much flavor. Definitely plan to go back and tell friends/family to go there.

Eric about 1 year ago

Marinated Chicken

This was absolutely amazing!! The chicken wasn't dry like most places; the tomato and onion were cut fresh while the lettuce wasnice and crisp. The waitresses were awesome and very friendly. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for great food at an even better price.

Hunterthomasking33 over 1 year ago

Bacon Bleu Burger

The best fish fry in Genesee county! Cleanest restaurant around and our server Tori is the best server in town. Great burgers too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA